The Faculty’s governing body is the Faculty Council. The Council includes founders, full and associate professors, three non-academic staff members and four students. The Faculty’s managing bodies are the Dean and Vice Deans. There are four Vice Deans, three from the academic staff and one Student Vice Dean. The Faculty’s expert bodies are the Academic Council and the Electoral Council.